Skip to main content
District

Staff Directory

 


FRONT OFFICE STAFF
 
       
Eva Hague Principal ehague@astoriak12.org  
Rachel Barkley School Counselor rbarkley@astoriak12.org  
McKenzie Pollano School Counselor mpollano@astoriak12.org
Amy Ketzenberg Head Secretary aketzenberg@astoriak12.org
Annette Macareno Assistant Secretary amacareno@astoriak12.org  
   

CERTIFIED TEACHING STAFF
 
   
3RD GRADE
 
     
Hazel Davidson 3rd Grade hdavidson@astoriak12.org
Cari Hirahara 3rd Grade chirahara@astoriak12.org
Heather Luoma 3rd Grade hluoma@astoriak12.org  
Allison Magyar 3rd Grade amagyar@astoriak12.org  
Buz Olson 3rd Grade bolson@astoriak12.org  
   
4TH GRADE
 
     
Jennifer Bergman 4th Grade jbergman@astoriak12.org
Lindsay Boslar 4th Grade lboslar@astoriak12.org  
Melissa Funk 4th Grade mfunk@astoriak12.org  
Chelsea Mattingly 4th Grade cmattingly@astoriak12.org
Veronica Miller 4th Grade vmiller@astoriak12.org  
Kenneth Roundy 4th Grade kroundy@astoriak12.org  
   
5TH GRADE
 
     
Bonnie Anderson 5th Grade banderson@astoriak12.org
Nancy Frederick 5th Grade nfrederick@astoriak12.org
Meghan Garsjo 5th Grade mgarsjo@astoriak12.org  
Christopher Luhrs 5th Grade cluhrs@astoriak12.org  
Alexandra Pierce 5th Grade apierce@astoriak12.org  
Gail VonWald 5th Grade gvonwald@astoriak12.org
   
SPECIALTY
 
     
Molly Albright Special Education malbright@astoriak12.org
Trixie Bigby English Language Development tbigby@astoriak12.org  
Vincent Centeno Music vcenteno@astoriak12.org
Marjo Hawkins Literacy Coach mhawkins@astoriak12.org
Timothy Lambert Physical Education tlambert@astoriak12.org  
Kendal Long Special Education klong@astoriak12.org  
Hayden Petersen Substitute Support hpetersen@astoriak12.org
Taeryn Robbins Astoria Choice Online Academy trobbins@astoriak12.org  
Liz Visser Special Education lvisser@astoriak12.org  
Morgan Welsh Instructional Coach mwelsh@astoriak12.org  
   

CLASSIFIED SUPPORT STAFF
 
       
Daniel Albright Instructional Assistant dalbright@astoriak12.org  
Naseem Ali Instructional Assistant nali@astoriak12.org  
Darice Allen Instructional Assistant dallen@astoriak12.org  
Breeana Beresh Instructional Assistant bberesh@astoriak12.org  
Allyssa Berger Instructional Assistant aberger@astoriak12.org  
Mary Chandler Instructional Assistant mchandler@astoriak12.org
Taylor Goard Instructional Assistant tgoard@astoriak12.org  
Charlene Golightly Head Cook cgolightly@astoriak12.org
Terrie Kloster Instructional Assistant tkloster@astoriak12.org  
Abby Knight Instructional Assistant aknight@astoriak12.org  
Kelly Knight Instructional Assistant kknight@astoriak12.org  
Breanna Lantz Instructional Assistant blantz@astoriak12.org  
April Manke Library Aide amanke@astoriak12.org  
Elysa Manzione Instructional Assistant emanzione@astoriak12.org
Sabrina Merila Instructional Assistant smerila@astoriak12.org  
Kevin Miller Lead Custodian kmiller@astoriak12.org  
Alessandra Navarrete Instructional Assistant anaverrete@astoriak12.org  
Rahlie Osburn Instructional Assistant rosburn@astoriak12.org  
Juan Oxford Instructional Assistant joxford@astoriak12.org  
MacKenzie Person Instructional Assistant mperson@astoriak12.org  
William Reed Instructional Assistant wreed@astoriak12.org  
Tasha Richter Instructional Assistant trichter@astoriak12.org  
Brandi Rowan Instructional Assistant browan@astoriak12.org  
Amanda Steenholdt Instructional Assistant asteenholdt@astoriak12.org
Betty Vinsonhaler Cafeteria Help bvinsonhaler@astoriak12.org
Scott Warren Custodian swarren@astoriak12.org